Contact Us

Faculty Information

Staff

Principal & Athletic Director

Scott Schmiesing | scott.schmiesing@ambroseacademy.org

Development Director

Joseph Draves | josephd@ambroseacademy.org

Director of Enrollment & Learning Services Specialist

Angela Hineline | angela.hineline@ambroseacademy.org

Advancement Director

Carolyn Averill | carolyn.averill@ambroseacademy.org

Administrative Assistant

Kim Gilmore | kim.gilmore@ambroseacademy.org

Deans

Dean of Academic Success

Michael Kwas | michael.kwas@ambroseacademy.org

Dean of Faculty

Dr. John Joy | john.joy@ambroseacademy.org

Dean of Students & College Guidance

Dr. Mary Skemp | mary.skemp@ambroseacademy.org

Faculty

Katie Behrens | katie.behrens@ambroseacademy.org

Patrick Carey | patrick.carey@ambroseacademy.org

Anna Delaney | anna.delaney@ambroseacademy.org

Karen Edie | karen.edie@ambroseacademy.org

Theresa Klinkhammer | theresa.klinkhammer@ambroseacademy.org

Joel Kurth | joel.kurth@ambroseacademy.org

Dr. Geoffrey Ludvik | geoffrey.ludvik@ambroseacademy.org

Quinn Myers | quinn.myers@ambroseacademy.org

Dr. Constance Nielsen | constance.nielsen@ambroseacademy.org

Ahrom Thompson | ahrom.thompson@ambroseacademy.org