Contact Us

Faculty Information

Staff

Principal & Athletic Director

Scott Schmiesing | scott.schmiesing@ambroseacademy.org

Development Director

Joseph Draves | josephd@ambroseacademy.org

Director of Enrollment and Retention & Learning Services Specialist

Angela Hineline | angela.hineline@ambroseacademy.org

Advancement Director

Carolyn Averill | carolyn.averill@ambroseacademy.org

Operations Assistant

Kim Gilmore | kim.gilmore@ambroseacademy.org

Administrative Assistant

Ivonne Blahnik | ivonne.blahnik@ambroseacademy.org

Deans

Dean of Faculty

Dr. John Joy | john.joy@ambroseacademy.org

Dean of Academic Success

Michael Kwas | michael.kwas@ambroseacademy.org

Dean of Students & College Guidance

Dr. Mary Skemp | mary.skemp@ambroseacademy.org

Faculty

Katie Behrens (Director of Student Activities) | katie.behrens@ambroseacademy.org

Patrick Carey | patrick.carey@ambroseacademy.org

Karen Edie | karen.edie@ambroseacademy.org

Grant Emmel | grant.emmel@ambroseacademy.org

Cherity Foat | cherity.foat@ambroseacademy.org

Rosie Francis | rosie.francis@ambroseacademy.org

Liz Frias | liz.frias@ambroseacademy.org

Heidi Gust | heidi.gust@ambroseacademy.org

Heather Jones | heather.jones@ambroseacademy.org

Nadine Kerl | nadinekerl66@gmail.com

Theresa Klinkhammer (Director of Student Ministries) | theresa.klinkhammer@ambroseacademy.org

Jacob Kruchten | jacob.kruchten@ambroseacademy.org

Joel Kurth | joel.kurth@ambroseacademy.org

Dr. Denise Ludvik | denise.ludvik@ambroseacademy.org

Dr. Geoffrey Ludvik | geoffrey.ludvik@ambroseacademy.org

Meg Matenaer | meg.matenaer@ambroseacademy.org

Quinn Myers | quinn.myers@ambroseacademy.org

Dr. Constance Nielsen | constance.nielsen@ambroseacademy.org

Ahrom Thompson | ahrom.thompson@ambroseacademy.org

Emily Tratar | emily.tratar@ambroseacademy.org

Paul Watkins | paul.watkins@ambroseacademy.org